Get assistance from our professional trainers

Ann Sammons
annsommons@gmail.com

Barbara Ehrenberg
barbaraabt@comcast.net

Barri Faucett
barri.faucett@prestera.org

Brooke Michael
bmichael@access.k12.wv.us

Cara Phillips
clphillip@access.k12.wv.us

Caryn Puskarich
cpuskari@access.k12.wv.us

Cathy Davis
cdavis@valleyhealth.org

Cybele Boehm
cboehm@access.k12.wv.us

Cynthia Corbin
coordinator@hcpathways.org

Dana Mueller
adhealth789@gmail.com

Darla Cannady
dcanady@fmrs.org

Electa Crowder
ecrowder@k12.wv.us

Ellen Colflesh
ecolflesh@frontier.com

Heather DeLong
hdelong@nyap.org

Helen Baker
hbaker@access.k12.wv.us

Idress Gooden
igooden@access.k12.wv.us

Jami Cox
jrcox@childhswv.org

Jessica Devore
jdevore@hyap.org

Jim Womeldorff
jwomeldorff@jobsquadinc.org

John Clark
clarkj@wvuhelathcare.com

Kat Stafford
kstafford@fmrs.org

Keith Dalton
kddalton@access.k12.wv.us

Kimberly Yingling
kimberly.yingling@wvchalleng.org

Laurinda Kovach
lkovach@amfmwv.com

Margo Friend
mexlinef@yahoo.com

Mark Mason
mark.mason@prestera.org

Melanie Hairston
mhairston@ywcacharleston.org

Melody Osborne
ahicoordinator@comcast.net

Michelle Devine
mstaggs@childhswv.org

Michelle Toman
michelle.l.toman@gmail.com

Mindy Thornton
mindy.thornton@prestera.org

Nonie Roberts
nonieroberts@suddenlink.net

Patrick Tenney
ptenney@valleyhelathcare.org

Patty McGrew
patty.f.mcgrew@wv.gov

Selina Vickers
smvickers@access.k12.wv.us

Stella Moon
smoon@access.k12.wv.us

Susie Mullens
susie@wvfallconference.com

Taylor Fullen
tfullen@access.k12.wv.us “]

Teresa Pickens
trpicken@access.k12.wv.us

Tracy King
tking@fmrs.org

Tricia Calemine-Dolan
tdolan@amfmwv.com